Book picks similar to
Wild Pitch by Karyn Gerrard


erotica
menage
on_cover_reveals
short-stories

A Slave To Him (Book 2) (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)


Kelly Favor - 2016
    From New York Times bestselling author Kelly Favor, comes a sexy and gripping new series that will leave you breathless… HIS OBSESSION Orlando Parker is one of the richest, most powerful men in the free world.And when he decides he wants something, or someone, he gets it.If he chooses you, be ready to give him everything.Be ready to take everything you can take.Be ready to be… A SLAVE TO HIM.

Fantasy Surrender


Lori King - 2017
    Each man exemplifies something she’s always wanted in a man, and they treat her like a queen. As they approach their five year wedding anniversary, the guys have asked her what she’d like to do to celebrate, but she’s nervous about telling them the truth. It’s insane to want to be seduced as if they were starting over, right? Join the four Brooks brothers as they remind their wife how lucky she is…

Her Addiction


Charlotte Byrd - 2017
     I never expected to participate in an auction, let alone fall in love with a man who would buy me. But here we are. Aiden Black is beautiful and damaged. Our love started out as pure lust and now it’s so much more. His business is going up in flames and he needs me as much as I need him. But when we attend a lavish party in Maine, everything that was going so right, suddenly starts to go wrong. Suddenly, there’s no way out. Or is there? Can our love survive this? WARNING: This is a HOT, modern-day, dark erotic romance with a bad boy alpha billionaire for fans of EL James, Kira Blakely, and Pepper Winters. It contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, No Cliffhanger and a Happily Ever After, for now. For a Limited Time this book includes 1000+ pages of bestselling BILLIONAIRE Romances with Happily Ever Afters.

Strength of Desire (Desire, Oklahoma #16)


Leah Brooke - 2021
    She loved the sense of community and hoped to become a part of it. She’d forgotten what it felt like to belong. Love wasn’t in her future, but she’d made her peace with it. But she couldn’t deny her attraction to John Dalton and Michael Keegan, the owners of the bar in town. Their need to share was one thing, but expecting her to submit was another. She couldn’t lose control. Before she could begin an affair with them, the nightmares began, plaguing her sleep and soon she thought she was losing her mind. Worried about the change in Ava, John and Michael took charge, furious when they learned that someone was stalking her. And when they learned why, and just how much danger it meant for her, they stayed close. Close enough to know they wanted her forever. [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Romance, Contemporary, Menage, Romantic Suspense, MFM, HEA]

Possessive Figher


Flora Ferrari - 2020
    If you bet on the right fighter.Trouble is the guy we owe all the money to? He also runs the fights.As soon as I see him though, my fighter I just know he’ll win. And I’m betting more than all our money on him.I’m betting my life he’s the man I think he is.A lover and a fighter. Is there such a thing as both?I can’t wait to find out.DillonGo down in the fourth. Get paid, go home.Simple.Marconi’s fights means Marconi’s rules and until today I never cared less about who won or lost, as long as I got paid.But as soon as I sense her, even before I even see her sweet thick curves, I know she’s the only thing I want to be going down for.Throwing a rigged fight, a Marconi fight? It’s suicide.But I’d rather die trying to help who I can see clearly needs it than die wondering what could’ve been, what should’ve been just one thing.Mine.*Possessive Fighter is an insta-everything standalone instalove romance with a HEA, no cheating, and no cliffhanger.

Twin Brothers


Mia Ford - 2017
    SEXY. KINKY. ALPHAS. And they love to share!Well….this seems to be quite an arrangement!  This is a sexy, standalone full length 60k words novel with HEA and NO cliffhangers!!! It also comes with exclusive bonus content including my HOT SELLER – “Seduced By Two” and a never before published 25K novella – “Second Chance”.

Erotic Shorts


Saffron Sands - 2013
    The six short stories in this bundle were originally available at everynighterotica.com Every Night Erotica published my first story and I will be eternally grateful.*This ebook contains mature content and is intended for adults 18 years and older*

Buying the Virgin Box Set Three


Simone Leigh - 2017
     Explicit Adult Content - For Mature Readers Only

The Drama, the Street and the Seduction


Deatri King-Bey - 2012
    They requested a story with drama, street, and erotic elements and this is the result. What's it about? The title says it all. Enjoy...

His Filthy Little Brat


Kelli Wolfe - 2015
    But the first thing I see when I get home is eighteen-year-old Callie, and after that relaxing is out of the question. The little brat is living in my house while her mother is on vacation, and I can't stop thinking about her and what I'd like to do to her - if only she wasn't half my age and completely taboo. She won't leave me alone, though, and when she barges into my bedroom I can't take any more. Turns out it's Callie's first time, and I'm all out of protection. Do you think I'm going to stop?This story is *too taboo* for us to leave an excerpt, so use the "Look Inside" feature to get a preview.

Beautiful Pleasure - Complete Series


Lucia Jordan - 2016
     The three of them were always together. They were a team. They grew up together, went to school together, and even graduated college together, but something in their world is shifting. Lily is beginning to see them differently. She doesn’t want things to stay the way they are. Her heart races when they are in the same room together. She imagines their hands on her body. What happens when her secret dreams become reality? Is she willing to cross that line? If she does, there will be no coming back.

Two Billionaires for Christmas


Sierra Sparks - 2017
    I shouldn't want either one of them, because they're my bosses. But I can't help but want both of them, bad. Soon it becomes clear that they feel the same way,and they want to stuff every stocking I have. Will a crowded kisss under the Mistletoe ruin everything?Or will they both learn the Christmas joy of sharing my body and heart?Two Billionaires for Christmas is a standalone steamy MFM menage featuring two alpha males and the one woman they love to please (there is no M/M action and it's all about her)! It contains no cheating, no cliffhangers and a happily ever after.

Irresistibly British (British Romance Trilogy #3)


Scarlett Avery - 2020
    No M/M.PLEASE NOTE: This romance was previously released as Deliciously British. This edition has been completely revised and shortened.

Red Velvet


Linnea May
    Too rough, too demanding, too proficient.But she doesn't know that.So why should I stay away?Lila doesn’t want another nice guy. She’s tired of being the good girl. She wants something new - someone to push her boundaries. She wants me.Naive and curious, she looks at me with that voiceless yearning in her eyes, piercing and pulling until I can no longer resist.Oh, little girl, be careful what you wish for. You will submit to me, you will bend to my will and cry beautiful tears for me. My belt will bite your skin until it blossoms in all shades of red, my restraints will cut into your wrists just like my command will carve into your soul. But you’re not ready for it, are you? Your past keeps reaching out to you, still holding a firm grip on the girl who is trying to break free. You need a resolve - and you need it soon. Before I break every last part of you.

Naughty Girl


Alex Wolf - 2019
     I slept with one of my bosses, then fell in love with the other one, all after landing my dream job. Let me back up, so you don’t get the wrong idea. On Friday, I had an interview at the company where I’d always wanted to work, with the hottest, nicest man I’d ever met. The connection between us was instant. On Friday night, I celebrated with a one-night-stand. I was never supposed to see him again. On Monday, I got the job. Now, it’s Tuesday, and I have to go to work and stare at the man who gave me more orgasms than I can count, and the man who holds my heart in his palm… In adjoining offices… Ten feet apart from each other… What the hell am I going to do?