Book picks similar to
Leo Inter Serpentes: Fifth Year by Aeternum


fantasy
romance
m-m-romance
alternate-universe

Timshel


Lillian Turner - 2012
    As the sheltered youngest son of a healer, Eiland of Summerton has heard of them all his life, the miserable creatures who share the great sickness brought down by the wrath of the gods. Yet unlike any of the illnesses Eiland's father treats in the village, this one is not passed by touch or cough or poison. It's given by the Cursed Ones. All it takes is three small words: I curse you.It never occurred to Eiland that a Cursed One could be young. Or handsome. Until he meets Charon, a wandering outcast who bears the Curse. One stolen kiss changes everything for Eiland and sends the two young men on a dangerous journey that neither can hope to survive—unless they set aside their differences and give in to forbidden love...

Eclipse


Mijan - 2006
    I'm going to make you pay..."Draco swore his revenge on Harry for Lucius's imprisonment, and Harry all but laughed at him. But Draco is planning more than schoolyard pranks this time. The old rivalry turns deadly when Draco abducts Harry for Voldemort. It's the perfect plan, guaranteeing revenge, power, and prestige, all in one blow. But when Draco's world turns upside down, the fight to save himself and Harry begins, and the battle will take them both through hell and back. If they come back.

Favorite


Astolat - 2009
    Arthur/Merlin fanfic, Canon-verse Arthur was tipped back against the wall, his mouth open for breath and staring at the small arrow-slit window over Merlin's head, trying to work out how it could possibly be that good with Merlin, of all people.13,276 Words complete

Underwater Light


Maya Mistful - 2002
    Written from Harry's point of view, the story takes place during his seventh year at Hogwarts and imagines how he and Draco Malfoy might become friends. Their evolving relationship is set against the backdrop of the looming war with Voldemort. Because part of the story was written during the Three-Year Summer before Order of the Phoenix was published, it presents a now thoroughly jossed sequence of events leading to the final showdown between Harry and Voldemort.

Starts With a Spin


maxine-chan - 2012
    Except to keep playing.Words:119852 complete

Secrets


Vorabiza - 2006
    He generates several unexpected allies as he finds himself actively becoming the leader of the Light side.Words:390,438 complete

Sula's Voyage


Catherine Torres - 2016
    Even though her parents have shown her nothing but love and acceptance, she sees her dark skin as a reminder of how she doesn’t fit in with the rest of her family.What’s worse is she also feels that her parents are hiding something from her. After getting expelled from school, Sula reluctantly goes to stay with her mother’s friends. There she unexpectedly finds herself on a journey of self-discovery — a journey that keeps drawing her to the sea. Sula must not only figure our her parents’ secret, but also just how different, and possibly magical, she really is.

The Lip-Lock Jinx


Cassis Luna - 2010
    It's just Harry's luck that he gets jinxed by Ginny Weasley and that he's in love with Draco Malfoy.Words: 21,436 complete

Sealed with a Kiss


Faith Wood - 2011
    Draco knows what he must do. A Christmassy Hogwarts kissy fic, this.

The Rules of Ever After


Killian B. Brewer - 2015
    A fateful, sleepless night on top of a pea set under twenty mattresses brings the two young men together and sends them on a quest out into the kingdoms.On their travels, they encounter meddlesome fairies, an ambitious stepmother, disgruntled princesses and vengeful kings as they learn about life, love, friendship, and family. Most of all, the two young men must learn to know themselves and how to write their own rules of ever after.The Rules of Ever After is the debut novel from Duet Books, an imprint for Young Adult LGBTQ fiction from Interlude Press.

Imprismed: Captured in Rainbowland


M.J. Marstens - 2019
    . .Darkness waits.Now, Wynn must fight to prove herself to these men.Will her white light be enough to save everyone?Or will the black shadows swallow her and all of Rainbowland whole? Warning: This fairy tale rendition of Alice in Wonderland is for readers 18+.  It’s a reverse harem novel with multiple alpha men, a sassy and resourceful female, an evil bad guy plotting terrible things, and enough whimsy and steam to keep you enraptured. Check out a teaser chapter in MJ Marstens’ Naughty Readers on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/groups/MJMar...

Hush


Jude Sierra - 2015
    He uses his power as a game of sexual consent until Cameron, a naive college student, enters his life. As Cameron begins to understand his sexuality and gain confidence under Wren’s tutelage, Wren grows to recognize new and unexpected things about himself. Can their game become a relationship as the power shifts from teacher to student?

Switch


Tish Cohen - 2011
    Some wishes do come true.When you have 37 siblings, it’s easy to get lost in the shuffle. Andrea Birch feels totally ignored by her parents even though she’s their only biological child. The constant revolving door at her house full of foster kids can be cool sometimes, but really it just makes Andrea sad.Still there’s one thing—one hot person—who makes Andrea happy: Will Sherwood.Only he’s dating Joules Adams…the girl with the perfect life. She’s got the perfect body, the perfect clothes, and she’s the daughter of a famous rock star. Andrea would give anything to switch places with Joules. But when her wish comes true, Andrea’s new life isn’t dream scenario she envisioned. In fact, it turns out to be the one wish she didn’t want to come true. Will she ever be able to switch back?

Feathertide


Beth Cartwright - 2020
    A secret.A life-changing journey. Born covered in the feathers of a bird, and kept hidden in a crumbling house full of secrets, Marea has always known she was different, but never known why. And so to find answers, she goes in search of the father she has never met.The hunt leads her to the City of Murmurs, a place of mermaids and mystery, where jars of swirling mist are carried through the streets by the broken-hearted. And Marea will never forget what she learns thereFeathertide is an enchanting, magical novel perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Katherine Arden's The Bear and the Nightingale.

Knot If You Don't Knock


jsea - 2014
    He is so wrong.His life only gets stranger when Derek Hale mistakenly bursts through the door of his exam room during a doctor’s appointment. What happens next is a complicated series of events, including freshly baked cookies, book-carrying and surprise heats.Words:13737 complete